A Chance to Marvel at God’s Handiwork & My Holiday for 3 Weeks

Posted: July 25, 2012 by mezmcconnell in Fun stuff, Niddrie Community Church, Random Stuff, Recommended Resources, Video
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I am going away with my family for a holiday for the next 3 weeks. That’s means that I won’t be writing any serious articles for a while. However, I have left some interesting links for one of my team to post on here daily. I hope you find them helpful. I am taking quite a lot of reading material with me so I may post a few book reviews in some of my quiet moments. Thanks to all who have been loyally following me for the last year and I will be back in mid August.

Today, though, join with me in praising the Lord Almighty for his breathtaking creation.

Leave a Reply

